HOYA VISION CARE · EUROPA EYEWEAR

The Perfect Combo is a frame and lens package venture between Hoya Vision Care Canada and Europa Eyewear Canada

HOYA Vision Care Canada Europa Eyewear Canada

The Perfect Combo Price List

Click HERE to download The Perfect Combo price list.

Policies

Pricing

All prices are NET as they appear on the invoice, and include edging, mounting, Elements frame, and shipping. All orders subject to $1.00 handling fee. Prices subject to change without notice.

Warranty

2-year, 1-time warranty on anti-reflective coatings, and HCS. 1-year manufacturer's defect warranty on frames. Material warranty against chipping and breakage (lenses only), applies to: 1.53, 1.56, 1.60, 1.67, and 1.74 indexes. 1.50 does not have a chipping warranty.

Frequently Asked Questions

General

Q: Will HOYA have frame inventory?

A: No, but you will think they do.

Q: How do I order The Perfect Combo?

A: Order the lenses and frame complete from HOYA. You can use the DVI RxWizard, The Perfect Combo Order Form, HOYA Vision Care Rx Order Form, or your practice management printed form.

Be sure to use your TPC account number when ordering. You TPC account number is six digits, and begins with 8 or 9.

Please note that at this time TPC cannot be ordered through this website, LensesByHoya.ca, or Europaeyewear.ca. Contact your HOYA Territory Manager for more information.

Q: How do I get TPC frames on my boards?

A: You can view the entire collections online at EuropaEyewear.ca, and

Contact your Europa Territory Manager to set up an appointment to view the collections.

Warranties

Q: How do I handle warranties on my HOYA lenses?

A: Contact HOYA directly.

Q: How do I handle warranties on my Europa frames?

A: Contact Europa Eyewear directly.

Europa Eyewear Frame Catalogue

Click HERE to view the online Europa Eyewear frame catalogue.

DVI RxWizard

Click HERE for a guide on how to order TPC products using the DVI RxWizard.

Contact Information

Hoya Vision Care Contact Information

Manitoba, Saskatchewan
HOYA Vision Care Winnipeg
5-999 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0R1
PH: 1 (855) 697-9366

FX: 1 (855) 697-9375

Vance Whiteside
Senior Territory Manager: Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northwestern Ontario
PH: 1 (204) 391-4154

vance.whiteside@hoya.com

Alberta
5-2520 23rd Street NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 8L2
PH: 1 (844) 774-1954

FX: 1 (844) 440-1886

Kim Kochendorfer, Optician
Territory Manager: Northern Alberta
PH: 1 (587) 990-4382

kim.kochendorfer@hoya.com

LeDawne Kroeker
Territory Manager: Southern Alberta & Kootenays
PH: 1 (403) 519-2715

ledawne.kroeker@hoya.com

Ontario
HOYA Vision Care Mississauga
21-3330 Ridgeway Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 5Z9
PH: 1 (888) 258-4692

FX: 1 (888) 258-6618

Jamie Lovegrove, RO
Territory Manager: Northwestern Ontario
PH: 1 (519) 240-3740

jaime.lovegrove@hoya.com

Paula Lush, CCOA
Senior Territory Manager: Northern & Central Ontario
PH: 1 (705) 930-5982

paula.lush@hoya.com

Saad Ashraf
Territory Manager: Southern Ontario
PH: 1 (905) 301-2914

saad.ashraf@hoya.com

Sim Chong
Territory Manager: Southern Ontario
PH: 1 (905) 301-2914

sim.chong@hoya.com

British Columbia
HOYA Vision Care Burnaby
6917 Russell Avenue
Burnaby, British Columbia V5J 4R8
PH: 1 (866) 454-4692

FX: 1 (888) 454-9479

Lloyd Brow
Territory Manager: British Columbia
PH: 1 (778) 229-7897

lloyd.brow@hoya.com

Kathy Lawrence, Optician
Territory Manager: British Columbia
PH: 1 (604) 787-7958

kathy.lawrence@hoya.com

Nova Scotia
HOYA Vision Care Halfiax
15-201 Brownlow Avenue
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B4B 1W2
PH: 1 (844) 481-4296

FX: 1 (844) 461-4296

Heather Clarke
Senior Territory Manager: Atlantic Provinces
PH: 1 (902) 403-5899

heather.clarke@hoya.com

Europa Eyewear Contact Information

394 Graham Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0L4
PH: 1 (800) 665-8955

FX: 1 (844) 616-1441

info@europaeyewear.ca

Therresia Bohna
Territory Manager: Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northwestern Ontario
PH: 1 (204) 227-3671

therresia.b@europaeyewear.ca

Tony Manton
Territory Manager: Alberta
PH: 1 (403) 861-0206

tony.m@europaeyewear.ca

Brent Potter
Territory Manager: Ontario
PH: 1 (519) 854-8868

brent.p@europaeyewear.ca